India vs South Africa 2018 Schedule: Test, ODI and T20


Share:
India vs South Africa 2018 Schedule: Test, ODI and T20

India Tour of South Africa 2018 Schedule

India will be visiting South Africa in January 2018. India will be playing 3 Tests, 6 One Day Internationals (ODIs) and 3 T20 Internationals versus South Africa. Series will be kicked off with 3-Tests from 5th January 2018, which will be followed by 6 ODIs and later tour will be ended with 3 T20s.

India vs South Africa 2018 Schedule: Test, ODI and T20

Date Match Details Venue Time
5th January 2018
to
9th January 2018
1st Test Newlands,
Cape Town
02:00 PM (IST)
08:30 AM (GMT)
10:30 AM (Local)
13th January 2018
to
17th January 2018
2ndt Test SuperSport Park,
Centurion
01:30 PM (IST)
08:00 AM (GMT)
10:00 AM (Local)
24th January 2018
to
24th January 2018
3rd Test New Wanderers Stadium,
Johannsburg
01:30 PM (IST)
08:00 AM (GMT)
10:00 AM (Local)
1st February 2018 1st ODI Kingsmead,
Durban
04:30 PM (IST)
11:00 AM (GMT)
01:00 PM (Local)
4th February 2018 2nd ODI SuperSport Park,
Centurion
01:30 PM (IST)
08:00 AM (GMT)
10:00 AM (Local)
7th February 2018 3rd ODI Newlands,
Cape Town
04:30 PM (IST)
11:00 AM (GMT)
01:00 PM (Local)
10th February 2018 4th ODI New Wanderers Stadium,
Johannsburg
04:30 PM (IST)
11:00 AM (GMT)
01:00 PM (Local)
13th February 2018 5th ODI St George's Park,
Port Elizabeth
04:30 PM (IST)
11:00 AM (GMT)
01:00 PM (Local)
16th February 2018 6th ODI SuperSport Park,
Centurion
04:30 PM (IST)
11:00 AM (GMT)
01:00 PM (Local)
18th February 2018 1st T20 New Wanderers Stadium,
Johannsburg
06:00 PM (IST)
12:30 PM (GMT)
02:30 PM (Local)
21st February 2018 2nd T20 SuperSport Park,
Centurion
09:30 PM (IST)
04:00 PM (GMT)
06:00 PM (Local)
24th February 2018 3rd T20 Newlands,
Cape Town
09:30 PM (IST)
04:00 PM (GMT)
06:00 PM (Local)