Follow us in Google News. Google News

Where to Watch ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live: List of TV Channels Broadcasters

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live Telecast TV Channels

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 is starting form 1st June in England and Wales. It is the second biggest 50-overs tournament after ICC Cricket World Cup. You can casually say it as mini World Cup. Top 8 teams participate in this tournament and this time Australia, Bangladesh, England, India, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka and New Zealand are participating.

Where to Watch ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live

Most of you are here as you were searching Where to watch ICC Champions Trophy 2017 live? How to watch ICC Champions Trophy 2017 live? ICC Champions Trophy 2017 live streaming ? ICC Champions Trophy Live Telecast. So we provide the list of TV Channel List where you can watch ICC Champions Trophy 2017 arranged according to country:

List of TV Channels for Live Telecast of ICC Champions Trophy (Country wise)

Country TV Channel
Afghanistan Ten Sports
Australia Fox Sports
Bangladesh Ten Sports
Canada Willow TV
Central America ESPN
Europe Euro Sport
Hong Kong Star Cricket – PCCW
India Star Sports (Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD2) and DD National (Only India's match)
Ireland Sky Sports
Middle East OSN Sports
Netherlands Fox Sports
New Zealand Sky NZ
Pakistan Ten Sports and PTV (only Pakistan Matches)
Pacific Island Sky Pacific
Papua New Guniea Sky Pacific
Scotland Sky Sports 2
Singapore Star Cricket Starhub and Singtel
South Africa Super Sports
South America ESPN
Sri Lanka Star Sports India
United Kingdom (UK) Sky Sports 2
United States of America (USA) Willow TV
Wales Sky Sports 2
West Indies (Caribbeans) ESPN