Follow us in Google News. Google News

IPL 2017 Match 37 SRH vs KKR: Preview, Prediction and Head to Head

SRH vs KKR Match 37 IPL 2017

Check: SRH vs KKR IPL 2017 Playoffs Eliminator

Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad will host the 35th match of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2017 between Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) and Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) on 30th April.

Head to Head: KKR vs SRH

Both the team have encountered each other 10 times in the past, with KKR winning on 7 occasions while SRH could win only 3 times. Last time when they encountered in IPL 2017 KKR won by 17 Runs.

Date Winner Won By Venue
14th April, 2013 Kolkata Knight Riders 48 Runs Kolkata
19th May, 2013 Sunrisers Hyderabad 5 Wickets Hyderabad
18th May, 2014 Kolkata Knight Riders 7 Wickets Hyderabad
24th May, 2014 Kolkata Knight Riders 4 Wickets Kolkata
22nd April, 2015 Sunrisers Hyderabad 16 Runs Visakhapatnam
4th May, 2015 Kolkata Knight Riders 35 Runs Kolkata
16th April, 2016 Kolkata Knight Riders 8 Wickets Hyderabad
22nd May, 2016 Kolkata Knight Riders 22 Runs Kolkata
25th May, 2016 Sunrisers Hyderabad 22 Runs Delhi
15th April, 2017 Kolkata Knight Riders 17 Runs Kolkata

Match Details: IPL 2017 Match 37: SRH vs KKR

Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Date: 30th April, 2017
Time: 8:00 pm (IST)

Toss: Kolkata Knight Riders won the toss and elected to bowl first

Result: Sunrisers Hyderabad Won by 48 Runs

Man of the Match: David Warner

Playing XI for SRH: David Warner(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Kane Williamson, Yuvraj Singh, Moises Henriques, Naman Ojha(w), Bipul Sharma, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Siraj

Playing XI for KKR: Sunil Narine, Gautam Gambhir(c), Robin Uthappa(w), Manish Pandey, Sheldon Jackson, Yusuf Pathan, Colin de Grandhomme, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Chris Woakes, Kuldeep Yadav, Umesh Yadav