Follow us in Google News. Google News

Indian Premier League Full Schedule: IPL 2017

Indian Premier League (IPL) 2017 scheduled has been released by BCCI. Opening match is between the defending champion Sunrisers Hyderabad and the Runner Up of IPL 2016 Royal Challengers Bangalore on 5th April, 2017.

Below is the full schedule of IPL 2017:

05-April: 8 pm Match 1 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Hyderabad

06-April: 8 pm Match 2 Rising Pune Supergiant vs Mumbai Indians, Pune

07-April: 8 pm Match 3 Gujarat Lions vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajkot

08-April: 4 pm Match 4 Kings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune Supergiant, Indore
8 pm Match 5 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils, Bengaluru

09-April: 4 pm Match 6 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions, Hyderabad
8 pm Match 7 Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai

10-April: 8 pm Match 8 Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Indore

11-April: 8 pm Match 9 Rising Pune Supergiant vs Delhi Daredevils, Pune

12-April: 8 pm Match 10 Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Mumbai

13-April: 8 pm Match 11 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata

14-April: 4 pm Match 12 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians, Bengaluru
8 pm Match 13 Gujarat Lions vs Rising Pune Supergiant, Rajkot

15-April: 4 pm Match 14 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Kolkata
8 pm Match 15 Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab, Delhi

16-April: 4 pm Match 16 Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Lions, Mumbai
8 pm Match 17 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rising Pune Supergiant, Bengaluru

17-April: 4 pm Match 18 Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhi
8 pm Match 19 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab, Hyderabad

18-April: 8 pm Match 20 Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Rajkot

19-April: 8 pm Match 21 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils, Hyderabad

20-April: 8 pm Match 22 Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians, Indore

21-April: 8 pm Match 23 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Lions, Kolkata

22-April: 4 pm Match 25 Rising Pune Supergiant vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Pune
8 pm Match 24 Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians, Mumbai

23-April: 4 pm Match 26 Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab, Rajkot
8 pm Match 27 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kolkata

24-April: 8 pm Match 28 Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiant, Mumbai

25-April: 8 pm Match 29 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Bengaluru

26-April: 8 pm Match 30 Rising Pune Supergiant vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Pune

27-April: 8 pm Match 31 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Lions, Bengaluru

28-April: 4 pm Match 32 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils, Kolkata
8 pm Match 33 Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Mohali

29-April: 4 pm Match 34 Rising Pune Supergiant vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Pune
8 pm Match 35 Gujarat Lions vs Mumbai Indians, Rajkot

30-April: 4 pm Match 36 Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils, Mohali
8 pm Match 37 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Hyderabad

01-May: 4 pm Match 38 Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Mumbai
8 pm Match 39 Rising Pune Supergiant vs Gujarat Lions, Pune

02-May: 8 pm Match 40 Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Delhi

03-May: 8 pm Match 41 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rising Pune Supergiant, Kolkata

04-May: 8 pm Match 42 Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions, Delhi

05-May: 8 pm Match 43 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab, Bengaluru

06-May: 4 pm Match 44 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rising Pune Supergiant, Hyderabad
8 pm Match 45 Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils, Delhi

07-May: 4 pm Match 46 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Bengaluru
8 pm Match 47 Kings XI Punjab vs Gujarat Lions, Mohali

08-May: 8 pm Match 48 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians, Hyderabad

09-May: 8 pm Match 49 Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Mohali

10-May: 8 pm Match 50 Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils, Kanpur

11-May: 8 pm Match 51 Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab, Mumbai

12-May: 8 pm Match 52 Delhi Daredevils vs Rising Pune Supergiant, Delhi

13-May: 4 pm Match 53 Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Kanpur
8 pm Match 54 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians, Kolkata

14-May: 4 pm Match 55 Rising Pune Supergiant vs Kings XI Punjab, Pune
8 pm Match 56 Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Delhi


16-May: 8 pm Match Qualifier 1:  First placed team vs Second placed team, Mumbai

17-May: 8 pm Match Eliminator Third placed team vs  Fourth placed team, Bengaluru

19-May: 8 pm Match Qualifier 2 Loser of Qualifier 1 vs Winner of Eliminator, Bengaluru


21-May: 8pm Match Final: Winner of Qualifier 1 vs  Winner of Qualifier 2, Hyderabad

Download the IPL 2017 Full Schedule.