Follow us in Google News. Google News

Download IPL 2017 Full Schedule

The full schedule of IPL 2017  has been revealed by the Board of Control for Cricket in India. 

Indian Premier League (IPL) Logo

The tournament will be played over 47 days across 10 venues. Each team plays 14 games with  seven of them at their home ground. While the final will be played on May 21, 2017 at Hyderabad.

Read the detail of the IPL 2017 Schedule.

Download the IPL 2017  Full Schedule.