Follow us in Google News. Google News

Delhi Daredevils IPL 2017 Schedule

IPL 2017 scheduled has been released by BCCI. Delhi Daredevils 1st match is on 8th April,2017 against Royal Challenger Bangalore at Bengaluru. Here is the schedule of the Delhi Daredevils for IPL 2017.

Below is the full schedule of Delhi Daredevils :

08-April, 8 pm : Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils, Bengaluru

11-April, 8 pm : Rising Pune Supergiant vs Delhi Daredevils, Pune

15-April, 8 pm : Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab, Delhi

17-April, 4 pm : Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhi

19-April, 8 pm : Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils, Hyderabad

22-April, 8 pm : Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians, Mumbai

28-April, 4 pm : Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils, Kolkata
30-April, 4 pm : Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils, Mohali

02-May, 8 pm : Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Delhi

04-May, 8 pm : Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions, Delhi

06-May, 8 pm : Mumbai Indians vs Delhi   Daredevils, Delhi

10-May, 8 pm : Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils, Kanpur

12-May, 8 pm : Delhi Daredevils vs Rising Pune Supergiant, Delhi

14-May, 8 pm : Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Delhi

Check Delhi Daredevils Team Squad for IPL 2017