Schedule for Sri Lanka Tour of India for Test, ODI and T20 2017

Share:
India vs Sri Lanka Test, ODI and T20 Schedule 2017

Sri Lanka will be touring India for 3 Tests, 3 ODIs (One Day Internationals) and 3 T20 Internationals matches from 16th November to 24th December. This will be the last series for India at home this season after this they will be touring South Africa for 3 Tests, 6 ODIs, and 3 T20Is. India has visited Sri Lanka this march for 3 Tests, 5 ODIs and 1 T20.

Test matches have to be played at Kolkata, Nagpur, and Delhi, while ODIs will be played at Dharamsala, Mohali, and Visakhapatnam. And T20Is will be played at Cuttack, Indore, and Mumbai.

India vs Sri Lanka Test, ODI and T20 Schedule 2017

Date Match Details Venue Time
16th November 2017
to
20th November 2017
1st Test Eden Gardens,
Kolkata
09:30 AM (IST)
04:00 AM (GMT)
09:30 AM (Local)
24th November 2017
to
28th November 2017
2nd Test Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium,
Nagpur
09:30 AM (IST)
04:00 AM (GMT)
09:30 AM (Local)
2nd December 2017
to
6th December 2017
3rd Test Feroz Shah Kotla,
Delhi
09:30 AM (IST)
04:00 AM (GMT)
09:30 AM (Local)
10th December 2017 1st ODI Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium,
Dharamsala
01:30 PM (IST)
08:00 AM (GMT)
01:30 PM (Local)
13th December 2017 2nd ODI Punjab Cricket Association Stadium,
Mohali
01:30 PM (IST)
08:00 AM (GMT)
01:30 PM (Local)
17th December 2017 3rd ODI Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy
ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium,
Visakhapatnam
01:30 PM (IST)
08:00 AM (GMT)
01:30 PM (Local)
20th December 2017 1st T20 Barabati Stadium,
Cuttack
07:00 PM (IST)
01:30 PM (GMT)
07:00 PM (Local)
22th December 2017 2nd T20 Holkar Cricket Stadium,
Indore
07:00 PM (IST)
01:30 PM (GMT)
07:00 PM (Local)
24th December 2017 3rd T20 Wankhede Stadium,
Mumbai
07:00 PM (IST)
01:30 PM (GMT)
07:00 PM (Local)

No comments