India vs Sri Lanka ODI and T20 Schedule 2017

Share:
After winning three match test series against Sri Lanka by 3-0; India is moving to play 5 ODI and the only T20. First ODI is on August 20 while the 5th ODI is on September 3. And the only T20 is on September 6. Sri Lanka will try to come back strongly after the white wash in test matches.

India vs Sri Lanka ODI and T20 Schedule 2017
Date Match Details Venue Time
20th August, 2017 1st ODI Rangiri Dambulla
International Stadium,
Dambulla
02:30 PM (IST)
09:00 AM (GMT)
02:30 PM (Local)
24th August, 2017 2nd ODI Pallekele International
Cricket Stadium,
Pallekele
02:30 PM (IST)
09:00 AM (GMT)
02:30 PM (Local)
27th August, 2017 3rd ODI Pallekele International
Cricket Stadium,
Pallekele
02:30 PM (IST)
09:00 AM (GMT)
02:30 PM (Local)
31st August, 2017 4th ODI R. Premadasa Stadium,
Colombo
02:30 PM (IST)
09:00 AM (GMT)
02:30 PM (Local)
3rd September, 2017 5th ODI R. Premadasa Stadium,
Colombo
02:30 PM (IST)
09:00 AM (GMT)
02:30 PM (Local)
6th September, 2017 1st T20 R. Premadasa Stadium,
Colombo
07:00 PM (IST)
01:30 PM (GMT)
07:00 PM (Local)

No comments