Schedule for West Indies Tour of England 2017

Share:
Schedule for West Indies Tour of England 2017

West Indies will be touring England for 3 Test, 1 T20 International and 5 ODI (One Day International) matches from 17 August to 29 September. 4 Practise match is also scheduled three 3-day from August 1 to August 13 and one 2-day from September 2 to September 3. England will play this series after a long series against South Africa which will be ending on August 8.

While one 1st test match (17-21 August) will be day-night; play will start at 2:00 PM local time end at 21:00 PM and 30 mins additional time of required.
Date Match Details Venue Time
17th August, 2017
to
21st August, 2015
1st Test Edgbaston,
Birmingham
06:30 PM (IST)
01:00 PM (GMT)
02:00 PM (Local)
25th August, 2017
to
29th August, 2017
2nd Test Headingley,
Leeds
03:30 PM (IST)
10:00 AM (GMT)
11:00 AM (Local)
7th Spetember, 2017
to
11th Spetember, 2017
3rd Test Lord's,
London
03:30 PM (IST)
10:00 AM (GMT)
11:00 AM (Local)
16th Spetember, 2017 T20 Riverside Ground,
Chester-le-Street
11:00 PM (IST)
05:30 PM (GMT)
06:30 PM (Local)
19th Spetember, 2017 1st ODI Old Trafford,
Manchester
05:00 PM (IST)
11:30 AM (GMT)
12:30 PM (Local)
21st Spetember, 2017 2nd ODI Trent Bridge,
Nottingham
05:00 PM (IST)
11:30 AM (GMT)
12:30 PM (Local)
24th Spetember, 2017 3rd ODI County Ground,
Bristol
03:30 PM (IST)
10:00 AM (GMT)
11:00 AM (Local)
27th Spetember, 2017 4th ODI Kennington Oval,
London
05:00 PM (IST)
11:30 AM (GMT)
12:30 PM (Local)
29th Spetember, 2017 5th ODI The Rose Bowl,
Southampton
05:00 PM (IST)
11:30 AM (GMT)
12:30 PM (Local)
West Indies will be playing International cricket after a 40 days gap; last series was against India in June-July. While last series between them was in March this year when England visited West indies for 3 ODI matches; England won the series by 3-0.

No comments